Categories
Video Content Marketing

The POWER Of YouTube Marketing! (And Why You Need It) [Video]

If you think marketing isn’t important on YouTube, think again!Save Time and Grow your YouTube Channel with TubeBuddy:https://www.tubebuddy.com/geekoutdoorsGet FREE Access to the Be Creative Series!http://www.geekoutdoors.com/go-content-creator/YouTube SEO Explained!https://youtu.be/xgejUvm13o0LowePro Urbex Review:https://youtu.be/odWA5r8-iQ8LowePro BP150 Review:https://youtu.be/tB4bfQbm4GACheck Out More YouTube Tutorials and Tips:https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLWCQu6-fMMT9w5VPyrO9S6W8LLiTBP7Mm**HELP SUPPORT THE CHANNEL BELOW. THX!!!**For more Geek content check out:http://www.geekoutdoors.comSupport Geekoutdoors.com:https://www.patreon.com/geekoutdoorsSupport with Paypal Me:https://goo.gl/pwbFDvGet the Best Domains with Namecheap:http://www.geekoutdoors.com/namecheap/Get Fast Web Hosting and Service at Siteground:https://geekoutdoors.com/sitegroundGrow your Audience with Aweber Email Marketing:http://www.geekoutdoors.com/aweber-email/Get an Audible 30 Day Free Trial:http://www.geekoutdoors.com/audible***Complete Geek Gear List!***Staples Hyken Mesh Chairhttps://geekoutdoors.com/stapleshykenchairPanasonic Lumix G85 Camera Kit:http://www.geekoutdoors.com/camera-gearHP Pavilion 32Q LED Monitorhttp://www.geekoutdoors.com/hp32qLogitech C920s WebCamhttps://geekoutdoors.com/c920sManfrotto Action Tripod:http://www.geekoutdoors.com/manfrotto-action-tripod/Manfrotto Pixi Mini Tripod:http://www.geekoutdoors.com/manfrotto-pixi-tripod/Manfrotto Smart Clamp:http://www.geekoutdoors.com/manfrotto-smart-clamp/LS Photo Studio Pro Lighting:http://www.geekoutdoors.com/ls-photo-studio-pro/Samson C01U Microphone:http://www.geekoutdoors.com/samson-c01u/Get the Samson MK-10 Mic Stand:http://www.geekoutdoors.com/samson-mk-10-mic-stand/Samson SP01 Mic Support:http://www.geekoutdoors.com/samson-sp01/Samson SR950 Headphones:http://www.geekoutdoors.com/samson-sr950-headphones/Boya Microphone:http://www.geekoutdoors.com/boya-mic/Get the DragonPad Pop Filter:http://www.geekoutdoors.com/dragonpad-pop-filter/Get The Best Budget HDMI Video Capture Card:https://geekoutdoors.com/hdmivideocaptureMicro to HDMI Adapter:https://geekoutdoors.com/microtohdmiGet The Green Screen!https://geekoutdoors.com/greenscreenLG 360 VR camera:http://www.geekoutdoors.com/r/lg-360-cameraGet the Corsair Harpoon RGB Gaming Mouse:http://www.geekoutdoors.com/corsair-harpoon-rgb-gaming-mouseGet the CORSAIR K55 RGB Gaming Keyboard:http://www.geekoutdoors.com/corsair-k55-rgb-gaming-keyboardGet the LowePro BP150 Camera Bag:http://www.geekoutdoors.com/lowepro-camera-bagGet the Lowepro Urbex BP 20L:http://www.geekoutdoors.com/loweprourbexbp20lGet the Big Mouse Pad:http://www.geekoutdoors.com/big-mouse-pad/Nvidia Shield http://www.geekoutdoors.com/nvidiashieldSony SRS XB21 Speakershttp://www.geekoutdoors.com/sonysrsRode VideoMicrohttps://geekoutdoors.com/rodevideomicroGoPro Hero 7 Whitehttps://geekoutdoors.com/goprohero7Bower 12″ LED Selfie Ring Studio Light Kithttps://geekoutdoors.com/bower-ring-light-kitBower Clip On Ring Lighthttps://geekoutdoors.com/bower-clipon-ring-lightHyper Tough Moving Blankethttps://geekoutdoors.com/hypertoughblanketMoving Blanket Grommethttps://geekoutdoors.com/movingblanketgrommetCommand Hookshttps://geekoutdoors.com/commandhooksRing Clipshttps://geekoutdoors.com/ringclips***Get Social***Instagram (IGTV):http://instagram.com/gogeekoutdoorsLike me on Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/geekoutdoors#youtubemarketing #youtubebeginner #youtubetipsDISCLAIMER: these videos and descriptions might contain affiliate links where we earn small commissions from. These commissions support the channel and help us create more valuable content for you. Thank You!

Categories
MondoPlayer

Free Call with Video Marketing Expert

Now is the time to be thinking about your business’s future. Take this opportunity to build a following, get people into your sales funnel and nurture the relationships so they’ll buy from you when they’re ready. If you’d like to see how an Automated Video Curation strategy can work for you, book a free call […]